Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sushi and Sake with Savy Saturday's

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., PRIME BLU 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

GRiZ

7 p.m., The Granada ($15 - $25)

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Ladies Night with DJs Parle & Savy

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Friday, April 24, 2015

Sound Sick Friday with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Tonic (Free - $5)

Raw Friday's with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Sushi and Sake with Savy Saturday's

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., PRIME BLU 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Ladies Night with DJs Parle & Savy

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Friday, May 1, 2015

Sound Sick Friday with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Tonic (Free - $5)

Raw Friday's with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Sushi and Sake with Savy Saturday's

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., PRIME BLU 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Ladies Night with DJs Parle & Savy

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Friday, May 8, 2015

Sound Sick Friday with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Tonic (Free - $5)

Raw Friday's with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Sushi and Sake with Savy Saturday's

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., PRIME BLU 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Ladies Night with DJs Parle & Savy

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Friday, May 15, 2015

Sound Sick Friday with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Tonic (Free - $5)

Raw Friday's with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Sushi and Sake with Savy Saturday's

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., PRIME BLU 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Ladies Night with DJs Parle & Savy

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Friday, May 22, 2015

Sound Sick Friday with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Tonic (Free - $5)

Raw Friday's with ELRAP

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Sushi and Sake with Savy Saturday's

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., PRIME BLU 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Ladies Night with DJs Parle & Savy

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Prime Blu 617 Massachusetts Street (Free - $5)

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015