Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017

Susan Werner, singer-songwriter

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($16 - $30)

Monday, Feb. 26, 2018

Janis Siegel with piano

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($19 - $35)

Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018

Janis Siegel with piano

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($19 - $35)