Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017

Susan Werner, singer-songwriter

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($16 - $30)

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Monday, Feb. 26, 2018

Janis Siegel with piano

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($19 - $35)

Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018

Janis Siegel with piano

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($19 - $35)

loading...