Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Jack Williams; Kasey Rausch opens

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Unity Church ($20)

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Jim Brickman with the Kansas City Symphony

8 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Jim Brickman with the Kansas City Symphony

8 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Rodney Carrington

8 p.m., The Midland Theater ($28.50 - $48.50)

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Brother Sun

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Unity Church ($23)

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Connie Dover

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Lied Center Pavilion, 1600 Stewart Drive ($23)

Friday, May 8, 2015

Mary Chapin Carpenter with the Kansas City Symphony

8 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Jeff Black

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Unity Church ($20)