Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Kids Aerial Silks

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., The Last Carnival ($25 - $30)

Kids Aerial Silks

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., The Last Carnival ($25 - $30)

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Poetry Party

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Walk MS Lawrence

9 a.m. to noon, Sunflower School (Free)

Kids Summer Fun Fair

10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Community Building (Free)

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Sprint Family Fun Days: Super Heroes!

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Kansas City Power & Light District (Free)

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Monarch Watch Spring Open House & Plant Fundraiser

8 a.m. to 2 p.m., KU's West Campus, Foley Hall (Free)

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Tee & Taste at Alvamar

9 a.m. to 8 p.m., Alvamar Golf Course ($25 - $75)

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014