Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

De Soto Days Festival

5 p.m. to 10 p.m., Miller Memorial Park, De Soto, KS

Library Storytime

7 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tween Club for grades 3-5

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

De Soto Days Festival

5 p.m. to 10 p.m., Miller Memorial Park, De Soto, KS

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

De Soto Days Festival

11:30 a.m. to 11 p.m., Miller Memorial Park, De Soto, KS

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Books & Babies

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Library Storytime

7 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday Family Yoga at Westside Yoga

5:45 p.m. to 7 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS ($8 - $12)

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Tail waggin' readers

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Spencer Art Cart: Bead Blitz

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Songs & Stories

3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Books & Babies

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Library Storytime

7 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tween Club for grades 3-5

3:30 p.m. to 4:40 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday Family Yoga at Westside Yoga

5:45 p.m. to 7 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS ($8 - $12)

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Songs & Stories

3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Books & Babies

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Next page...