Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Library Storytime

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, April 28, 2017

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, April 29, 2017

BLOCK Fest

9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

BLOCK Fest

11 a.m. to noon, Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Rockin' Red Music Fest

4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Watson Park (Free)

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Monarch Watch Spring Open House & Plant Fundraiser

8 a.m. to 2 p.m., Monarch Watch (Free)

Tail Wagging Readers

10 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday Storytime

3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, May 22, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Books & Babies

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Library Storytime

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, May 26, 2017

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Tail Wagging Readers

10 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday Storytime

3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, May 29, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sing & Rhyme Storytime

6:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Books & Babies

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Magic of Mindfulness

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Library Storytime

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, June 2, 2017

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday Storytime

3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, June 5, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Next page...

loading...