Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Meet Me in St. Louis Production at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m., The Columbian Theatre ($15 - $20)

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

The Fresh Beat Band

6:30 p.m., The Midland Theater ($29.50 - $49.50)

Tuesday, May 19, 2015