Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Karate Camp at Premier Martial Arts

9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Premier Martial Arts ($140 - $175)

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Karate Camp at Premier Martial Arts

9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Premier Martial Arts ($140 - $175)

Busker Ball

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., The Granada ($5 - $8)

Friday, May 29, 2015

Karate Camp at Premier Martial Arts

9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Premier Martial Arts ($140 - $175)

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Busker Workshops for Kids

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($10 - $25)

Nerf Wars at Premier Martial Arts

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Premier Martial Arts ($20)

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Friday, June 5, 2015

Tween Club

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Saturday Art Adventure: Splat!

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., West side of Kansas Union, 1301 Jayhawk Blvd.

Lego Club (ages 5-11)

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, June 8, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Bookworms & Waterbugs

11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Spencer Museum Art Cart

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, June 15, 2015

Karate Camp at Premier Martial Arts

9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Premier Martial Arts ($140 - $175)

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Karate Camp at Premier Martial Arts

9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Premier Martial Arts ($140 - $175)

Tuesday Tucks Me In

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Karate Camp at Premier Martial Arts

9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Premier Martial Arts ($140 - $175)

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Karate Camp at Premier Martial Arts

9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Premier Martial Arts ($140 - $175)

Friday, June 19, 2015

Karate Camp at Premier Martial Arts

9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Premier Martial Arts ($140 - $175)

Tween Club

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Tween Club

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, July 6, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Lego Club (ages 5-11)

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, July 17, 2015

Bookworms & Waterbugs

11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tween Club

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Tail Wagging Readers

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Spencer Museum Art Cart

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, July 27, 2015

Karate Camp at Premier Martial Arts

9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Premier Martial Arts ($140 - $175)

Next page...