Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

8th Annual Brain Bee hosted by Society for Neuroscience Kansas City Chapter

9 a.m. to noon, University of Kansas Medical Center (Free)

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Stories & Songs

3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Harry Potter Book Night

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Union Pacific Depot, 402 North 2nd Street (Free)

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Mesmerizing Norwegian Hardanger Fiddle Concert

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Union Pacific Depot - North Lawrence ($20)

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Multicultural Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Stories & Songs

3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Next page...