Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Eggsperiments

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Tail Wagging Readers

10 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Cooking with Dad

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Eudora High School, 2203 Church St, Eudora, KS 66025 (Free)

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

Sunday Storytime

3:30 p.m. to 4:15 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, Feb. 27, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sing & Rhyme Storytime

6:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Books & Babies

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Korean Storytime

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Library Storytime

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, March 3, 2017

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tween Club

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Multicultural Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Sunday Storytime

3:30 p.m. to 4:15 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, March 6, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sing & Rhyme Storytime

6:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Books & Babies

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

LEGO Club

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Library Storytime

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, March 10, 2017

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Tail Wagging Readers

10 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Magic Tree House Club

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday Storytime

3:30 p.m. to 4:15 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, March 13, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sing & Rhyme Storytime

6:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Books & Babies

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Books & Babies

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Strong Girls

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Library Storytime

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Next page...