Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Kids Intermediate Silks

4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Intermediate Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

AcroYoga

8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Trapeze

8 a.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Carny Class

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Contortion

5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Intermediate Lyra

6:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Partner Acrobatics

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Finding your Splits and Forward Folds

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., The Last Carnival ($10)

Lyra for Beginners

8 p.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Kids Intermediate Silks

4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Intermediate Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

AcroYoga

8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Trapeze

8 a.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Carny Class

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Contortion

5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Intermediate Lyra

6:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Partner Acrobatics

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Finding your Splits and Forward Folds

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., The Last Carnival ($10)

Lyra for Beginners

8 p.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Kids Intermediate Silks

4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Intermediate Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

AcroYoga

8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Trapeze

8 a.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Carny Class

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Contortion

5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Intermediate Lyra

6:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Partner Acrobatics

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Finding your Splits and Forward Folds

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., The Last Carnival ($10)

Lyra for Beginners

8 p.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Next page...