Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, April 3, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

5th Annual Secretary of State Ad Astra Archery Tournament

9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., MacLennan Park, Topeka, KS (Free - $10)

Friday, May 1, 2015