Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, April 18, 2014

Men’s Olympic Shot Put

6 p.m., Downtown Lawrence

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Roller Derby

5:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Hale Arena (Free - $15)

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Monday, April 21, 2014

Kids Aerial Silks

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., The Last Carnival ($25 - $30)

Kids Aerial Silks

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., The Last Carnival ($25 - $30)

Beginner Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., The Last Carnival 315. N. 2nd st. ($25 - $30)

Beginner Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., The Last Carnival 315 N. 2nd. St. Lawrence ($25 - $30)

Beginner Aerial Silks

8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Last Carnival ($25 - $30)

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Flexibility and Strength

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., The Last Carnival ($15 - $20)

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Saturday, April 26, 2014

2014 Warrior Dash Kansas City

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Circle S Ranch and Country Inn ($35 - $100)

Roller Derby

5:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Hale Arena (Free - $15)

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Roller Derby

5:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Hale Arena (Free - $15)

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Roller Derby

5:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Hale Arena (Free - $15)

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Body Boutique's WOW Run - A Mother's Day 5k!

8 a.m., Body Boutique ($15 - $25)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Next page...