Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, May 1, 2017

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Meditative Yoga (Free Class)

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS (Free)

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, May 8, 2017

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Meditative Yoga (Free Class)

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS (Free)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, May 15, 2017

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Meditative Yoga (Free Class)

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS (Free)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, May 22, 2017

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Meditative Yoga (Free Class)

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS (Free)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, May 29, 2017

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, June 5, 2017

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Sept. 8, 2017

loading...