Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

5th Annual Secretary of State Ad Astra Archery Tournament

9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., MacLennan Park, Topeka, KS (Free - $10)

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, May 1, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

8:15 a.m. to 11 a.m., Jones Park in Carbondale, Ks 600 Hug Dr ($5 - $35)