Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Aug. 1, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Aug. 8, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Aug. 15, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Aug. 22, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Friday, Sept. 9, 2016

Penny Jones Open Golf Tournament

7:15 a.m. to 7 p.m., Alvamar Golf Club

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Conservation Classic

8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Thornfield Disc Golf Course ($30 - $50)

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016

Kansas Half Marathon & 5K

7:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Buford M. Watson Park ($20 - $80)