Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Dec. 18, 2017

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Dec. 25, 2017

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017

Friday, Dec. 29, 2017

Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Jan. 1, 2018

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Jan. 8, 2018

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Jan. 15, 2018

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Jan. 22, 2018

"Running for the HILL of it"

6 p.m., Ad Astra Running

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

loading...