Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, June 1, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, June 8, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, June 15, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, June 22, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, June 29, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, July 6, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Mario Chalmers Miracle Shot Basketball Camp

9 a.m., Sports Pavilion Lawrence, 100 Rock Chalk Lane

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

8:15 a.m. to 11 a.m., Jones Park in Carbondale, Ks 600 Hug Dr ($5 - $35)