Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, July 27, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

8:15 a.m. to 11 a.m., Jones Park in Carbondale, Ks 600 Hug Dr ($5 - $35)

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Next page...