Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

2017 Goodman Lecture in Japanese Studies

7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m., Kansas Union, Malott Room

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)

Friday, April 21, 2017

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)