Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, July 6, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, July 11, 2015

KANSAS PERMACULTURE URBAN GARDEN AND FARM TOUR

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Locations: See below ($15)

Sunday, July 12, 2015

KANSAS PERMACULTURE URBAN GARDEN AND FARM TOUR

8:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m., Locations: See below ($15)

Monday, July 13, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, July 17, 2015

39th Annual MERIDEN THRESHING SHOW

10 a.m. to 11 p.m., Meriden Antique Engine Threshing Association ($6)

Bookworms and Waterbugs

10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Watson Park and Outdoor Aquatic Center

Saturday, July 18, 2015

LMH Summer Spray 5K in Tonganoxie

6:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Family Medicine of Tonganoxie, 410 Woodfield Drive ($30 - $50)

39th Annual MERIDEN THRESHING SHOW

9 a.m. to 11 p.m., Meriden Antique Engine Threshing Association ($6)

Sunday, July 19, 2015

39th Annual MERIDEN THRESHING SHOW

9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Meriden Antique Engine Threshing Association ($6)

Monday, July 20, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

8:15 a.m. to 11 a.m., Jones Park in Carbondale, Ks 600 Hug Dr ($5 - $35)

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Rev It Up!

8 a.m. to 3 p.m., South Park (Free)