Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016

Bo's Hog Wild Party, Brewfest and 5K Fun Run

7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m., Bo's Farm 393 E. 1400 Road, Baldwin City, Ks 66006 (Free - $50)

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Blue Orleans: Zydeco on the Rooftop

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., 24 Highway and Ferguson Road, Perry

Whiskey Rich: Country Rooftop Concert

8:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Monday, Sept. 5, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Friday, Sept. 9, 2016

Penny Jones Open Golf Tournament

7:15 a.m. to 7 p.m., Alvamar Golf Club

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., 24 Highway and Ferguson Road, Perry

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

KC Beer Fest

3 p.m. to 6 p.m., Power & Light District ($35 - $60)

Shmedleys

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Monday, Sept. 12, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Friday, Sept. 16, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., 24 Highway and Ferguson Road, Perry

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

Plein Air Painting Workshop with Louis Copt

8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Rachel Snyder Prairie, Mayetta, KS ($40)

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

5th Annual GHF Prairie Discovery Day

11:30 a.m. to 3 p.m., Rachel Snyder Prairie, Mayetta, KS (Free)

Kim & The Quake Concert

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Monday, Sept. 19, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Next page...