Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Saturday Morning Sessions

7:30 a.m., Parking lot, 700 block of Vermont St.

Caddy Stacks

10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library ($5 - $20)

Monday, June 1, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Walk with a Doc

9 a.m. to 10:15 a.m., Sandra J. Shaw Community Health Park (110 Maine St.) (Free)

Symphony in the Flint Hills

1 p.m., Tallgrass Prairie National Preserve, Chase County, Kansas

Monday, June 15, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Monday, July 6, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

8:15 a.m. to 11 a.m., Jones Park in Carbondale, Ks 600 Hug Dr ($5 - $35)

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015