Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Free Community Easter Egg Hunt

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Hobbs Park (Free)

Festival of Art

Noon to 5 p.m., Mississippi St. between the Kansas Union and Spencer Art Museum (Free - $5)

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Persian Culture Festival: Sizdah Bedar: Nowruz Picnic in the Park

11 a.m., Bloomington Beach Picnic Shelters, Clinton Lake (Free)

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Karnival for the Kids

11 a.m. to 2 p.m., Watson Park ($3 - $20)

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

5th Annual Secretary of State Ad Astra Archery Tournament

9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., MacLennan Park, Topeka, KS (Free - $10)

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Kansas Food Truck Festival

5 p.m. to 10 p.m., Warehouse Arts District (8th & Pennsylvania) ($10)

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, May 22, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Symphony in the Flint Hills

1 p.m., Tallgrass Prairie National Preserve, Chase County, Kansas

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

8:15 a.m. to 11 a.m., Jones Park in Carbondale, Ks 600 Hug Dr ($5 - $35)

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015