Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

StoryWalk®

Midnight, DeVictor Park (Free)

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, July 27, 2017

StoryWalk®

Midnight, DeVictor Park (Free)

Friday, July 28, 2017

StoryWalk®

Midnight, DeVictor Park (Free)

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Aug. 11, 2017

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Aug. 18, 2017

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

Monday, Aug. 21, 2017

The Eclipse at KU

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Shenk Sports Complex (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Aug. 25, 2017

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Sept. 1, 2017

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

loading...