Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, April 28, 2017

Free State Brewing Co.: Trails That Connect Us

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., Free State Brewing Co. Production Facility 1927 Moodie Road (Free)

Gayland Titus: Country/Folk

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Oread ($2)

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Room 58 - Rock & Soul

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Art in the Park

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., South Park

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Monarch Watch Spring Open House & Plant Fundraiser

8 a.m. to 2 p.m., Monarch Watch (Free)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

A Walk About Baker: A Walking Tour of Baker University

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Old Castle Museum (Free)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, May 26, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, June 11, 2017

loading...