Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

10:30 a.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

1 p.m. to 6 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

10:30 a.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

1 p.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

3 p.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

10:30 a.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

10:30 a.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

1 p.m. to 6 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

10:30 a.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

1 p.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

10:30 a.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

10:30 a.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

10:30 a.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

1 p.m. to 6 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Library Plaza Skate Rink holiday hours

10:30 a.m. to 8 p.m., Library Plaza Skate Rink

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Next page...