Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Persian Culture Festival: Sizdah Bedar: Nowruz Picnic in the Park

11 a.m., Bloomington Beach Picnic Shelters, Clinton Lake (Free)

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

5th Annual Secretary of State Ad Astra Archery Tournament

9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., MacLennan Park, Topeka, KS (Free - $10)

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Symphony in the Flint Hills

1 p.m., Tallgrass Prairie National Preserve, Chase County, Kansas