Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Weather 101

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Noah's Epic Battle 5K Run/Walk for A Cause

9:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., The Levee Trail North Lawrence ($20 - $30)

Thursday, April 20, 2017

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)

Friday, April 21, 2017

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)