Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Arbor Day/Earth Day Tree Planting

8:30 a.m., Locations: See below

Grassland Heritage Foundation Native Plant Sale

11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m., South Park, 1141 Massachusetts St. ($3.50)

Earth Day Parade & Celebration

11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m., Downtown Lawrence and South Park, 11th & Massachusetts (Free)

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Monday, April 21, 2014

Kids Aerial Silks

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., The Last Carnival ($25 - $30)

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Saturday, April 26, 2014

2014 Warrior Dash Kansas City

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Circle S Ranch and Country Inn ($35 - $100)

Walk MS Lawrence

9 a.m. to noon, Sunflower School (Free)

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Sprint Family Fun Days: Super Heroes!

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Kansas City Power & Light District (Free)

Flint Hills Day

Noon to 6 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center ($9)

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Friday, May 9, 2014

National Public Gardens Day at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 6 p.m., Powell Gardens (Free)

Midland Care 2014 Celebration Walk

6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Midland Care - Topeka Campus (Free)

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Monarch Watch Spring Open House & Plant Fundraiser

8 a.m. to 2 p.m., KU's West Campus, Foley Hall (Free)

Kansas Food Truck Festival

5 p.m. to 10 p.m., Warehouse Arts District ($10 - $12)

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Next page...