Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Monday, May 30, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Friday, June 3, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., 24 Highway and Ferguson Road, Perry

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 Saturday workouts

7:30 a.m., Parking lot 9th & Vermont behind Kizer Cummings

Celebrate Hidden Valley Trails Day

8 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., 3420 West Bob Billings Pkwy

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Breakfast and Birds

9 a.m., 920 Delaware St., Lawrence.

Monday, June 6, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Friday, June 10, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., 24 Highway and Ferguson Road, Perry

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 Saturday workouts

7:30 a.m., Parking lot 9th & Vermont behind Kizer Cummings

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Sprint Family Fun Days: Summer Safari

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Kansas City Power & Light District (Free)

Sprint Family Fun Days: Summer Safari

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Kansas City Power & Light District (Free)

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Monday, June 13, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Next page...