Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Friday, July 29, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., 24 Highway and Ferguson Road, Perry

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Monday, Aug. 1, 2016

Exploring the Wonders of Kansas II: A Two-Day Trip to Lucas, Hays and Wilson

7:30 a.m., Osher Institute, 1515 St. Andrews Dr. Lawrence, KS ($275 - $345)

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016

Exploring the Wonders of Kansas II: A Two-Day Trip to Lucas, Hays and Wilson

7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m., Osher Institute, 1515 St. Andrews Dr. Lawrence, KS ($275 - $345)

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Urbana: A Downtown Street Scene

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., Kansas City Power & Light District

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., 24 Highway and Ferguson Road, Perry

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016

Breakfast and Birds

8 a.m. to 10 a.m., Decade, 920 Delaware St, Lawrence, KS

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Monday, Aug. 8, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Garden Party & Open House

4:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Douglas County Conservation District office, 4920 Bob Billings Parkway. (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Friday, Aug. 12, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Perry Lecompton Farmers Market

4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., 24 Highway and Ferguson Road, Perry

Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

9 a.m. to 11 a.m., 600 Hug Dr. Carbondale, KS 66414 ($5 - $30)

Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Monday, Aug. 15, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Next page...