Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Fall Cemetery Tours

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Mahaffie Stagecoach Stop & Farm ($5 - $7)

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Fall Cemetery Tours

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Mahaffie Stagecoach Stop & Farm ($5 - $7)

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2014 Saturday sessions

7:30 a.m., Locations: See below

Fall Cemetery Tours

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., Mahaffie Stagecoach Stop & Farm ($5 - $7)

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2014 Saturday sessions

7:30 a.m., Locations: See below

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2014 Saturday sessions

7:30 a.m., Locations: See below

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Scary Larry Kansas Bike Polo

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Edgewood Park, Maple Lane and Miller Drive. (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Next page...