Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Lawrence Bike Club Summer Fun Ride

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cycle Works (Free)

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Morph Fitness Camp

6:30 a.m. to 7:30 a.m., Free State High School

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 Saturday workouts

7:30 p.m., Parking Lot, Ninth and Vermont, behind Kizer Cummings

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Morph Fitness Camp

6:30 a.m. to 7:30 a.m., Free State High School

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 Saturday workouts

7:30 p.m., Parking Lot, Ninth and Vermont, behind Kizer Cummings

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Sip, Stomp & Play: A Benefit for the Lawrence Farmers Market

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Bluejacket Crossing Winery, 1969 N. 1250 Road, Eudora. ($8 - $10)

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Morph Fitness Camp

6:30 a.m. to 7:30 a.m., Free State High School

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 Saturday workouts

7:30 p.m., Parking Lot, Ninth and Vermont, behind Kizer Cummings

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Morph Fitness Camp

6:30 a.m. to 7:30 a.m., Free State High School

Rev It Up!

8 a.m. to 3 p.m., South Park (Free)

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 Saturday workouts

7:30 p.m., Parking Lot, Ninth and Vermont, behind Kizer Cummings

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Festival of Cultures

Noon to 5 p.m., South Park (Free)

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 Saturday workouts

7:30 p.m., Parking Lot, Ninth and Vermont, behind Kizer Cummings

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 a.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets

Red Dog's Dog Days: Fall 2015 weekday workouts

6 p.m., West side of South Park, 12th and Massachusetts streets