Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, April 27, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Friday, May 1, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Friday, May 8, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Friday, May 22, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Monday, May 25, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Next page...