Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, April 27, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Korean Storytime

4 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday Storytime

3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, May 21, 2018

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Books and Babies Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Library Storytime

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, May 25, 2018

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday Storytime

3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, May 28, 2018

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Books and Babies Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Toddler Storytime

9:30 a.m. to 10 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Library Storytime

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, June 1, 2018

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sunday Storytime

3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, June 4, 2018

Toddler Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Library Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Books and Babies Storytime

10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Toddler Storytime

6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

loading...