Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Feb. 6, 2016

Monday, Feb. 8, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Friday, March 4, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

See/Saw Festival

9 a.m. to 10 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Saturday, March 5, 2016

See/Saw Festival

9 a.m. to 10 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, March 6, 2016

See/Saw Festival

9 a.m. to 10 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, March 7, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Friday, March 11, 2016

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Next page...