Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Drury Place

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Drury Place

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Kansas Authors Club District 2 Meeting

9:30 a.m. to noon, Legends Lawrence, 1540 Wakarusa Drive.

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Jane Austen at 200: The Enduring Allure of "Pride and Prejudice"

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Osher Institute, 1515 Saint Andrews Drive ($30 - $45)

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Drury Place

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Drury Place

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Monday, March 2, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Next page...