Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Wyndham Place, 2551 Crossgate Drive

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Vermont Towers, 1101 Vermont Street

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Arbor Court (formerly Drury Place)

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Lawrence Public Library Book Van

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Clinton Place, 2125 Clinton Parkway

Next page...