Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

SELLOUT!

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., The Jazzhaus

SELLOUT!

10:15 p.m. to 1:15 a.m., The Jazzhaus

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

SELLOUT!

10:15 p.m. to 1:15 a.m., The Jazzhaus

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

ZZ Ward

6:30 p.m., The Granada

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Glass Animals

7 p.m., The Midland Theater ($27.50 - $30)

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

KANSAS

7:30 p.m., Lied Center

Monday, Oct. 12, 2015

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015

Passion Pit

7 p.m., The Midland Theater ($29.50 - $33)

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

Misterwives

7 p.m., The Midland Theater ($23 - $25)

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015

Monday, Nov. 16, 2015