Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Lawrence Public Library bookmobile

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Douglas County

Information meeting for prospective volunteers.

5:15 p.m., Big Brothers Big Sisters of Douglas County

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Douglas County

Information meeting for prospective volunteers.

Noon, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Douglas County

Steak/Salmon Night

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Lawrence Public Library bookmobile

11:15 a.m. to noon, Vermont Towers, 1101 Vt.

Lawrence Public Library bookmobile

1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m., Peterson Acres, 2930 Peterson Road

FREE PLAY at the Replay

3 p.m. to 6 p.m., The Replay Lounge (Free)

Bingo

7 p.m., Eagles Lodge (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Eudora's Market On Main

9 a.m. to noon, Market On Main, 724 Main Street, Eudora, KS

Headpin Challenge

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Royal Crest Lanes ($10)

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Smackdown!

Live action trivia

7:30 p.m., The Bottleneck (Free - $5)

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Lawrence Public Library bookmobile

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Prairie Commons, 5121 Congressional Circle

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Douglas County

Information meeting for prospective volunteers.

5:15 p.m., Big Brothers Big Sisters of Douglas County

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Douglas County

Information meeting for prospective volunteers.

Noon, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Douglas County

Steak/Salmon Night

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Next page...