Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Miguel

7 p.m., The Midland Theater ($36.50 - $40)

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

Misterwives

7 p.m., The Midland Theater ($23 - $25)