Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Zack Bramhall

8:30 p.m., Knuckleheads ($10)

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

The Crumpletons New Year's Show

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($5)

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Hozier

8 p.m., Liberty Hall Cinema ($25)