Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Friday, April 25, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Diana Ross

7 p.m., Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland

Thursday, May 1, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Thursday, May 8, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Thursday, May 15, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Thursday, May 22, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Thursday, May 29, 2014

HASKELL NIGHTS @ CLUB MAGIC

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., Club Magic 804 W. 24th (Free - $5)

Friday, June 6, 2014

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

New Edition

8 p.m., The Midland Theater ($39.50 - $99)