Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Brown Bag Concert Series

Noon, Locations: See below.

Friday, July 29, 2016

Garrett Childers on The Nest

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., The Oread (Free)

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016

Urbana: A Downtown Street Scene

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., Kansas City Power & Light District

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Friday, Aug. 12, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016

Friday, Aug. 19, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016

Friday, Aug. 26, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Shape Note Sing / Workshop

1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., South Park (Free)

Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016

Kansas City Symphony Family Series Begins: Buckets N Boards

2 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

The Capitol Steps

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lied Center ($20 - $35)

Friday, Nov. 4, 2016