Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017

Baker University Community Choir Rehearsal

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Baker University, Owens Musical Arts Building ($20)

Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017

Baker University Community Choir Rehearsal

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Baker University, Owens Musical Arts Building ($20)

Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018

Baker University Community Choir Rehearsal

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Baker University, Owens Musical Arts Building ($20)

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018

Baker University Community Choir Rehearsal

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Baker University, Owens Musical Arts Building ($20)

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018

Baker University Community Choir Rehearsal

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Baker University, Owens Musical Arts Building ($20)

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($16 - $30)

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018

Lillian Sengpiehl, soprano

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lied Center ($16 - $30)

loading...