Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Feb. 3, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Feb. 10, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Feb. 17, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St