Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 4, 2015

The Crumpletons

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($5)

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Genius of Women

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

"Weird Al" Yankovic

7:30 p.m., The Midland Theater ($29.50 - $65)

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015