Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 29, 2017

SELLOUT! at Jazzhaus

8:30 p.m. to midnight, The Jazzhaus ($5 - $7)

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 4, 2017

KU Youth Chorus

5:15 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Murphy Hall (Free)

Friday, May 5, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, May 12, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, May 19, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Notre Dame Folk Choir Concert

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Corpus Christi Catholic Church (Free)

Friday, May 26, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, June 2, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

loading...