Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Brown Bag Concert Series

Noon, Locations: See below.

BRC in The Big 6 Bar

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., The Eldridge Hotel ($2)

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Brown Bag Concert Series

Noon, Locations: See below.

Saturday, July 9, 2016

"The Wrights" Music Concert & Cookout

5 p.m., Clinton Presbyterian Church, 588 N. 1200 Road.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Brown Bag Concert Series

Noon, Locations: See below.

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Brown Bag Concert Series

Noon, Locations: See below.

Monday, July 25, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Brown Bag Concert Series

Noon, Locations: See below.

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

The Capitol Steps

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lied Center ($20 - $35)

Friday, Nov. 4, 2016