Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016

Friday, Sept. 9, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

Friday, Sept. 16, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016

Kansas City Symphony Family Series Begins: Buckets N Boards

2 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

Friday, Sept. 23, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016

Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016

Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

The Capitol Steps

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lied Center ($20 - $35)

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Friday, Nov. 4, 2016