Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016

Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Community Drum Safari

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., 1245 New Hampshire, across from South Park (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

The Capitol Steps

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lied Center ($20 - $35)

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

Fall Freakout Festival

Noon to 2 a.m., Rolling J Ranch 9605 Simedo Drive Oskaloosa, Kansas ($65 - $85)

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

Friday, Oct. 14, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

Friday, Oct. 21, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016

Friday, Oct. 28, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016

Heart of America Marching Festival

Noon to 10 p.m., Memorial Stadium, University of Kansas ($10)

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016

Friday, Nov. 4, 2016

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016