Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016

Monday, Dec. 5, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Dec. 9, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Dec. 16, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Dec. 23, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Friday, Dec. 30, 2016

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Te Deum Chamber Choir | Bach's St. John Passion

3 p.m., Village Presbyterian Church, 6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The Beach Boys

7:30 p.m., Lied Center ($21 - $60)

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Te Deum Antiqua | Biber's Requiem

7 p.m., St. Paul's Episcopal Church, 11 E 40th St, Kansas City, MO 64111