Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Sunday, March 5, 2017

"A Baroque Potpourri"

2:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., Swarthout Recital Hall (Free)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Saturday, April 1, 2017

An Evening of Opera & Song

7:30 p.m., Lawrence Jewish Community Congregation ($35)

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Te Deum Chamber Choir | Bach's St. John Passion

3 p.m., Village Presbyterian Church, 6641 Mission Road, Prairie Village, KS

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The Beach Boys

7:30 p.m., Lied Center ($21 - $60)

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Te Deum Antiqua | Biber's Requiem

7 p.m., St. Paul's Episcopal Church, 11 E 40th St, Kansas City, MO 64111