Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

KU Youth Chorus

4:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Murphy Hall

KU Youth Chorus

5:15 p.m., Murphy Hall (Free)

Friday, May 8, 2015

Mary Chapin Carpenter with the Kansas City Symphony

8 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Te Deum Antiqua

7 p.m., St. Paul's Episocpal 40th and Main, KCMO

Concert: Te Deum Antiqua - V Cantores

7 p.m., St. Paul's Episcopal Church - 40th and Main, Kansas City, Mo.

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015