Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017

Friday, Aug. 25, 2017

Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Sept. 1, 2017

Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Sept. 8, 2017

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Sept. 15, 2017

Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Sept. 22, 2017

Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017

Farm to Table Dinner at Stony Ridge Farms

6:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Stony Ridge Farms ~ East Ridge 16657 McLouth, Ks 66054 ($125)

Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

Harvest Fest to benefit Just Food

5:30 p.m. to 11 p.m., Abe & Jake's Landing ($40 - $500)

loading...