Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 18, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Saturday, April 25, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Saturday, May 2, 2015

R Bar-becue Contest

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., R Bar & Patio ($5)

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Kansas Food Truck Festival

5 p.m. to 10 p.m., Warehouse Arts District (8th & Pennsylvania) ($10)

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Saturday, May 9, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Monday, May 11, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Saturday, May 16, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Saturday, May 23, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Midwest Tea Fest 2015

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., National World War I Museum at Liberty Memorial, Kansas City ($10 - $12)