Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 3, 2017

Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017

Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017

Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017