Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Kids Intermediate Silks

4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Intermediate Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

AcroYoga

8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Trapeze

8 a.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Carny Class

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Contortion

5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Intermediate Lyra

6:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Partner Acrobatics

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Finding your Splits and Forward Folds

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., The Last Carnival ($10)

Lyra for Beginners

8 p.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Kids Intermediate Silks

4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Intermediate Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

AcroYoga

8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Trapeze

8 a.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Carny Class

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Contortion

5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Intermediate Lyra

6:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Partner Acrobatics

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Finding your Splits and Forward Folds

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., The Last Carnival ($10)

Lyra for Beginners

8 p.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Kids Intermediate Silks

4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Intermediate Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

AcroYoga

8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Trapeze

8 a.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Carny Class

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Contortion

5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Intermediate Lyra

6:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Partner Acrobatics

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Finding your Splits and Forward Folds

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., The Last Carnival ($10)

Lyra for Beginners

8 p.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015

Next page...