Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, Dec. 16, 2016

Saturday, Dec. 17, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016

Monday, Dec. 19, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Dec. 22, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Dec. 25, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2017

Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017

Kansas City Symphony Family Series Presto, Mambo!

2 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Jan. 15, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Erik Kaiel / Arch 8

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

Friday, April 7, 2017

MOMIX: Opus Cactus

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $40)