Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Shmedleys

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Friday, Sept. 16, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

Kim & The Quake Concert

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., The Oread ($5)

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Rock the Block-Kick Cancer

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Between Briggs Auto and Ellena Honda

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016

Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017

Kansas City Symphony Family Series Presto, Mambo!

2 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Erik Kaiel / Arch 8

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

Friday, April 7, 2017

MOMIX: Opus Cactus

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $40)