Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Sunday Social Dance Classes

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Monday, June 13, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Drum Safari

11 a.m. to noon, Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Drum Safari

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Friday, June 24, 2016

Kim and The Quake at Old Settlers in Oskaloosa

7 p.m., Old Settlers Festival, Oskaloosa, KS (Free)

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Monday, July 11, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Rock the Block-Kick Cancer

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Between Briggs Auto and Ellena Honda

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016