Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

De Soto Days Festival

5 p.m. to 10 p.m., Miller Memorial Park, De Soto, KS

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

De Soto Days Festival

11:30 a.m. to 11 p.m., Miller Memorial Park, De Soto, KS

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

5-week Salsa Dance Classes

6:30 p.m. to 7:15 p.m., Dance Because ($45 - $90)

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

5-week Salsa Dance Classes

6:30 p.m. to 7:15 p.m., Dance Because ($45 - $90)

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

5-week Salsa Dance Classes

6:30 p.m. to 7:15 p.m., Dance Because ($45 - $90)

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Rev It Up!

8 a.m. to 3 p.m., South Park (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Festival of Cultures

Noon to 5 p.m., South Park (Free)

5-week Salsa Dance Classes

6:30 p.m. to 7:15 p.m., Dance Because ($45 - $90)

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015