Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Saturday, May 30, 2015

School's Out Swing Dance & Lesson

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($20 - $30)

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Two-Step Lessons

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($70 - $80)

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Dancing Date Night Series

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($25 - $56)

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Two-Step Lessons

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($70 - $80)

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Dancing Date Night Series

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($25 - $56)

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Two-Step Lessons

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($70 - $80)

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Dancing Date Night Series

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($25 - $56)

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Two-Step Lessons

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($70 - $80)

Sunday, June 28, 2015