Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

The Crumpletons New Year's Show

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Jazzhaus ($5)

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015