Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Erik Kaiel / Arch 8

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Friday, March 3, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, March 12, 2017

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Unitarian Fellowship, 1263 North 1100 Road, Lawrence, KS 66047 ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Kansas Union (Free)

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

MOMIX: Opus Cactus

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $40)

Sunday, April 9, 2017

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Unitarian Fellowship, 1263 North 1100 Road, Lawrence, KS 66047 ($4 - $10)

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Unitarian Fellowship, 1263 North 1100 Road, Lawrence, KS 66047 ($4 - $10)

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Unitarian Fellowship, 1263 North 1100 Road, Lawrence, KS 66047 ($4 - $10)

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017

Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017

Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017