Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Dinner-Dance: "The Wild Hayride Band"

6:30 p.m., Heritage Center, 109 Delaware, Downtown Leavenworth

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

SEEDCO Harvest

4 p.m. to 11 p.m., Warehouse Arts District ($8 - $10)

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014