Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

DARKWAVE

9 p.m. to 2 a.m., The Eighth Street Tap Room ($3)

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016

Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Rock the Block-Kick Cancer

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Between Briggs Auto and Ellena Honda

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Erik Kaiel / Arch 8

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

Friday, April 7, 2017

MOMIX: Opus Cactus

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $40)