Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Monday, July 11, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Rock the Block-Kick Cancer

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Between Briggs Auto and Ellena Honda

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Erik Kaiel / Arch 8

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

Friday, April 7, 2017

MOMIX: Opus Cactus

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $40)