Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Karaoke Café

2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library

Karaoke Café

2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library

Teenage Haverim

4:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m., 1001 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044 (Free)

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Teenage Haverim

4:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m., 1001 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044 (Free)

Friday, Dec. 1, 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017

Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Teenage Haverim

4:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m., 1001 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044 (Free)

Friday, Dec. 8, 2017

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

Lessons and Carols

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., 1631 Crescent Rd. Lawrence, Kansas (Free)

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Teenage Haverim

4:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m., 1001 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044 (Free)

Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017

Friday, Dec. 15, 2017

Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Candy Construction

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Candy Construction

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Teenage Haverim

4:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m., 1001 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044 (Free)

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017

Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Teenage Haverim

4:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m., 1001 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044 (Free)

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

loading...