Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Teen EATS

2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Teens' Top 10 Book Club

2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Teens' Top 10 Book Club

2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015