Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016

Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Conservation Classic

8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Thornfield Disc Golf Course ($30 - $50)

Star Wars Reads Day

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016

Friday, Oct. 14, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016

Friday, Oct. 21, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016

Spooky Science!

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, Oct. 28, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016