Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Aug. 18, 2017

Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017

Monday, Aug. 21, 2017

The Eclipse at KU

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Shenk Sports Complex (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Teenage Haverim

4:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m., 1001 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044 (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Teenage Haverim

4:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m., 1001 Massachusetts St, Lawrence, KS 66044 (Free)

Friday, Sept. 1, 2017

Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017

Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017

Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017