Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Kansas Day Celebration

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Seussical the Musical!

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence High School ($5 - $10)

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Teen Zone Café

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Seussical the Musical!

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence High School ($5 - $10)

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

8th Annual Brain Bee hosted by Society for Neuroscience Kansas City Chapter

9 a.m. to noon, University of Kansas Medical Center (Free)

Seussical the Musical!

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence High School ($5 - $10)

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Teen Tutoring

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Teen Yoga

4 p.m. to 4:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Mesmerizing Norwegian Hardanger Fiddle Concert

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Union Pacific Depot - North Lawrence ($20)

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Teen Tutoring

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Teen Yoga

4 p.m. to 4:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Papercut Art

2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Teen Tutoring

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

WTCB Panel Discussion

6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Teen Yoga

4 p.m. to 4:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Pre-Skype Hair Styling

5:30 p.m. to 7:15 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Teen Tutoring

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Teen Yoga

4 p.m. to 4:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)