Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Teen Drama Club

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library

Teen Drama Club

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Teen Drama Club

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Next page...

loading...