Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Teen Zone Café

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Free SAT Practice Test

9:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Teen Yoga

4 p.m. to 4:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Teen Zone Café

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Teen Tutoring

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Teen Yoga

4 p.m. to 4:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

SAT Give Back

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Teen Zone Café

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Teen Tutoring

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Teen Yoga

4 p.m. to 4:45 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Kansas Day Celebration

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Teen Zone Café

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)