Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Busker Ball

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., The Granada ($5 - $8)

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Busker Workshops for Kids

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($10 - $25)

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Youth Aviation Camp

8 a.m. to 2 p.m., Lawrence Municipal Airport

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)