Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Tuesday, July 31, 2103