Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Monday, Jan. 12, 2015

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Tuesday, July 31, 2103