Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016

Bo's Hog Wild Party, Brewfest and 5K Fun Run

7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m., Bo's Farm 393 E. 1400 Road, Baldwin City, Ks 66006 (Free - $50)

Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Monday, Sept. 5, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

Monday, Sept. 12, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

Monday, Sept. 19, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016

Monday, Sept. 26, 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016

Monday, Oct. 3, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Tuesday, July 31, 2103