Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, Nov. 20, 2017

Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017

Monday, Nov. 27, 2017

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017

Monday, Dec. 4, 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017

Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017

Monday, Dec. 11, 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017

Monday, Dec. 18, 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017

Monday, Dec. 25, 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017

Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017

Tuesday, July 31, 2103

loading...