Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, July 6, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Fit-Trition Fun with the OrganWise Guys

11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Sports Pavilion Lawrence, 100 Rock Chalk Lane

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Fit-Trition Fun with the OrganWise Guys

10 a.m. to 10:30 a.m., Sports Pavilion Lawrence, 100 Rock Chalk Lane

Friday Family Fun Yoga at Westside Yoga

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS ($8 - $12)

Monday, July 13, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Fit-Trition Fun with the OrganWise Guys

11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Sports Pavilion Lawrence, 100 Rock Chalk Lane

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Fit-Trition Fun with the OrganWise Guys

10 a.m. to 10:30 a.m., Sports Pavilion Lawrence, 100 Rock Chalk Lane

Monday, July 20, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

8:15 a.m. to 11 a.m., Jones Park in Carbondale, Ks 600 Hug Dr ($5 - $35)

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Friday Family Fun Yoga at Westside Yoga

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS ($8 - $12)

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Friday Family Fun Yoga at Westside Yoga

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS ($8 - $12)

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Friday Family Fun Yoga at Westside Yoga

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS ($8 - $12)

Tuesday, July 31, 2103