Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Fuel Up 4 Summer Inflatble Obstacle Course & Lunch

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., East Lawrence Rec Center (Free)

Fuel Up 4 Summer Inflatble Obstacle Course & Lunch

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., East Lawrence Rec Center (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2103

loading...