Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017

Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, Sept. 25, 2017

Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017

Saturday, Sept. 30, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, Oct. 2, 2017

Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Van Go's Dinner on the Curve

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Van Go Arts ($150 - $175)

Monday, Oct. 9, 2017

Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, Oct. 16, 2017

Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, Oct. 23, 2017

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Tuesday, July 31, 2103

loading...