Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017

Van Go's Dinner on the Curve

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Van Go Arts ($150 - $175)

Tuesday, July 31, 2103

loading...