Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Getting Up From The Fall 5K

8:15 a.m. to 11 a.m., Jones Park in Carbondale, Ks 600 Hug Dr ($5 - $35)

Tuesday, July 31, 2103