Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Phoenix Underground: October 2014 Final Friday

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., Phoenix Underground, 825 Massachusetts Street

Final Friday -- October 2014

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., Downtown Lawrence; Warehouse Arts District

Essential Goods Final Fridays Art Walk | Bryan Fyffe

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., Essential Goods | 825 Massachusetts St. (Free)

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Kansas Paintings and Photographs

11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Copt/Feiden Holiday Gallery, 815 Mass.