Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018

Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018

2018 Chinese New Year Gala

4:30 p.m. to 9 p.m., Carlsen Center at Johnson County Community College ($12 - $15)

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Feb. 9, 2018

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, March 9, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2103

loading...