Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Oct. 13, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Fall Festival Fundraiser - Pregnancy Care Center

3 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lot Next To Our Center - 2312 Harvard Rd. Lawrence KS

Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017

Friday, Oct. 20, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017

Stand By Me 2017

2 p.m. to 5 p.m., Maceli's (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Korean Storytime

4 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017

Halloween Trunk or Treat

4 a.m. to 6 p.m., Lawrence Presbyterian Manor

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

NovemBEER at the Watkins

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Watkins Museum of History ($15 - $20)

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017

Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Pad Cutting Party

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Free State High School (Free)

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

Harvest Fest to benefit Just Food

5:30 p.m. to 11 p.m., Abe & Jake's Landing ($40 - $500)

Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Next page...