Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Sampling Saturday at Lawrence Farmers' Market

9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Free State Brewing Company production tour

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., 1923 Moodie Road Lawrence, Kansas 66046 (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Friday, Aug. 18, 2017

Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, Aug. 21, 2017

The Eclipse at KU

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Shenk Sports Complex (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Aug. 25, 2017

Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, Aug. 28, 2017

Kansas City Fashion History with Ann Brownfield

1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m., Pioneer Ridge 1000 Wakarusa Drive, Lawrence, KS 66049 (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 2, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017

Friday, Sept. 8, 2017

Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Free State Brewing Company production tour

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., 1923 Moodie Road Lawrence, Kansas 66046 (Free)

Silent Coffee!

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Immanuel Lutheran Church (Free)

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Grand Re-Opening!!

9 a.m. to noon, Premier Martial Arts Lawrence (Free)

Next page...

loading...