Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, July 26, 2013

FF Steampunk & Robots

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., Schaumburg Photography/Whobaloo 613 N. 2nd Street (Free)

Final Friday Lawrence Art Party

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. 9th Street (9th and NJ), Lawrence KS. (Free)

Eudora CPA Picnic

6 p.m. to midnight, Eudora CPA Park

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Free Intro Classes at 300 Fitness

9 a.m. to 9:50 a.m., 300 Fitness 2732 Oregon St. (Off Haskell Ave. turn west onto 27th St.) (Free)

Eudora CPA Picnic

6 p.m. to midnight, Eudora CPA Park

Sassie Mae & The Cornertones

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., The Oread (Free)

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Mario Chalmers VIP Mixer

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., The Cider Gallery, 810 Pennsylvania Street ($50)

Eudora CPA Picnic

6 p.m. to midnight, Eudora CPA Park

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Aug. 2, 2013

Reece & Nichols Home Show

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Jones Pool- Power & Light District

Saturday, Aug. 3, 2013

Free Intro Classes at 300 Fitness

9 a.m. to 9:50 a.m., 300 Fitness 2732 Oregon St. (Off Haskell Ave. turn west onto 27th St.) (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013

1 Million Cups

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., The Cider Gallery, 810 Pennsylvania Street

John DeMott

9 a.m. to 11 a.m., Brandon Woods

Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Aug. 10, 2013

Free Intro Classes at 300 Fitness

9 a.m. to 9:50 a.m., 300 Fitness 2732 Oregon St. (Off Haskell Ave. turn west onto 27th St.) (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 11, 2013

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013

1 Million Cups

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., The Cider Gallery, 810 Pennsylvania Street

Email Marketing for Business - Social Media Club Event

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., The Eldridge Hotel - All American Room, 701 Mass

Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Aug. 16, 2013

Saturday, Aug. 17, 2013

Free Intro Classes at 300 Fitness

9 a.m. to 9:50 a.m., 300 Fitness 2732 Oregon St. (Off Haskell Ave. turn west onto 27th St.) (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 18, 2013

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013

1 Million Cups

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., The Cider Gallery, 810 Pennsylvania Street

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Aug. 23, 2013

WHO'S THE KANG OF LAWRENCE HIP HOP

7 p.m., Club Magic, 804 W. 24th Street ($3)

Saturday, Aug. 24, 2013

Free Intro Classes at 300 Fitness

9 a.m. to 9:50 a.m., 300 Fitness 2732 Oregon St. (Off Haskell Ave. turn west onto 27th St.) (Free)

Fashion for a Cause

Noon to 2 p.m., The Eldridge Hotel ($10 - $15)

Sunday, Aug. 25, 2013

Richland Homecoming Dinner

11 a.m., Richland American Legion (Free)

Next page...