Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013

Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013

DREAMers' Rights and Margaritas

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Cielito Lindo (Free)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Feb. 9, 2013

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013

Get help with you Valentine's Day shopping from Women Build!

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Prairie Patches, 821 Massachusetts

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Feb. 15, 2013

Saturday, Feb. 16, 2013

Douglas County AIDS Project Bar Outreach

10 p.m. to 2 a.m., Massachusettes St. (Free)

Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2013

Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Feb. 22, 2013

Caddy Stacks "Mingle with the Masters" VIP Golf Party

6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Lawrence Pubic Library, 707 Vermont Street ($50)

Saturday, Feb. 23, 2013

Caddy Stacks Family Mini Golf at the Library

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Pubic Library, 707 Vermont Street ($5 - $20)

Sunday, Feb. 24, 2013

Caddy Stacks Family Mini Golf at the Library

Noon to 5 p.m., Lawrence Pubic Library, 707 Vermont Street ($5 - $20)

Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013

Thursday, Feb. 28, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, March 1, 2013

Rockin' for Relay 2013

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Maceli's (Free)

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Using Pinterest Strategically

7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Spring Design Classes

1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m., Discovery Furniture (Free)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

PI DAY CELEBRATION

A celebration of math, science, pastry and nerd pride.

7 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($5 - $10)

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Spring Design Classes

1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m., RoomMakers (Free)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, March 23, 2013

MOPACA Invitational Alpaca Show

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., American Royal Hale Arena, 1701 American Royal Court, Kansas City, MO (Free)

Rain Barrel Workshop

10 a.m. to noon, Douglas County Fairgrounds Buildings 1 & 2 ($35)

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Social Media Workshop

7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., Signs of Life

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Spring Design Classes

1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m., Discovery Furniture (Free)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Thursday, April 4, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Jefferson Co. Fire District #3 Chili Supper

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., 1245 Oak Street, Williamstown

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Third Annual Wayne Simien Free Throw Challenge

10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Location: See below

FNSA Spring Powwow

1 p.m., Robinson Gym, KU campus, 1301 Sunnyside Ave.

Next page...