Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Nov. 30, 2012

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2012

Ugly Sweater Run - Lawrence, KS

11 a.m., 12th and Massachusetts streets ($25 - $35)

Monday, Dec. 3, 2012

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012

Karaoke with Ducky

8 p.m. to midnight, Frank's North Star Tavern (Free - $10)

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Dec. 7, 2012

Rock For Tots

7 p.m. to 2 a.m., Bottle of Blues (Free - $1)

Stop Day Pajama Party

9:30 p.m. to 2 a.m., Barnyard Brewery ($4 - $6)

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012

Karaoke with Ducky

8 p.m. to midnight, Frank's North Star Tavern (Free - $10)

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012

Once Upon a December by Static Hair Salon

7 p.m., Happy Shirt Printing Company, 608 N. 2nd St. ($10)

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012

Karaoke with Ducky

8 p.m. to midnight, Frank's North Star Tavern (Free - $10)

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012

Craftsy Meetup

5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Spencer Museum of Art (Free)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012

Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Dec. 28, 2012

Monday, Dec. 31, 2012

The Black Party - Kansas City's premiere New Year's Eve event - now at the Historic Firestone Bldg

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Historic Firestone Building - Downtown Kansas City ($75 - $100)

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013

Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013

CONVERGENCE (REAL HIP HOP)

9 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., The Bottleneck (Free - $5)

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Jan. 18, 2013

Saturday, Jan. 19, 2013

39th Annual Snow Ball

6 p.m. to 1 a.m., Sheraton Kansas City Hotel at Crown Center ($250 - $500)

Beer Night at the Watkins Museum

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Watkins Museum of History (Free - $10)

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Jan. 25, 2013

I.D.ENTITY

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Blue Flame Gallery ($5 - $500)

Winter Works Art Show

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life ($5)

Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2013

Uptown Mandolin Quartet — Concert and Cake

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., https://vimeo.com/57084158 (Free)

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013

Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Feb. 2, 2013

Dueling Divas

6:30 p.m., Theater Lawrence ($60 - $75)

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013

Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013

Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013

DREAMers' Rights and Margaritas

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Cielito Lindo (Free)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Next page...