Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Nov. 16, 2012

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2012

NaNoWriMo Write-In

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

NaNoWriMo Write-In

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Karaoke with Ducky

8 p.m. to midnight, Frank's North Star Tavern (Free - $10)

Super Nerd Night November: SciFiHipHop

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., The Bottleneck ($3 - $20)

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2012

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Nov. 23, 2012

Saturday, Nov. 24, 2012

Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012

Monday, Nov. 26, 2012

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2012

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012

Karaoke with Ducky

8 p.m. to midnight, Frank's North Star Tavern (Free - $10)

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Nov. 30, 2012

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2012

Ugly Sweater Run - Lawrence, KS

11 a.m., 12th and Massachusetts streets ($25 - $35)

Monday, Dec. 3, 2012

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012

Karaoke with Ducky

8 p.m. to midnight, Frank's North Star Tavern (Free - $10)

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Dec. 7, 2012

Rock For Tots

7 p.m. to 2 a.m., Bottle of Blues (Free - $1)

Stop Day Pajama Party

9:30 p.m. to 2 a.m., Barnyard Brewery ($4 - $6)

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012

Karaoke with Ducky

8 p.m. to midnight, Frank's North Star Tavern (Free - $10)

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012

Once Upon a December by Static Hair Salon

7 p.m., Happy Shirt Printing Company, 608 N. 2nd St. ($10)

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012

Karaoke with Ducky

8 p.m. to midnight, Frank's North Star Tavern (Free - $10)

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012

Craftsy Meetup

5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Spencer Museum of Art (Free)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012

Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Dec. 28, 2012

Monday, Dec. 31, 2012

The Black Party - Kansas City's premiere New Year's Eve event - now at the Historic Firestone Bldg

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Historic Firestone Building - Downtown Kansas City ($75 - $100)

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013

Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013

CONVERGENCE (REAL HIP HOP)

9 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., The Bottleneck (Free - $5)

Next page...