Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017

Living Nativity at the Lone Star Church

5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Lone Star Church of the Brethren (Free)

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017

Living Nativity at the Lone Star Church

5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., Lone Star Church of the Brethren (Free)

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017

Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017

Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018

Friday, Feb. 9, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2103