Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Free State Brewing Co. East Side Brewery Tour

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., 1927 Moodie Road (Free)

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Free State Brewing Co. East Side Brewery Tour

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., 1927 Moodie Road (Free)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Free State Brewing Co. East Side Brewery Tour

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., 1927 Moodie Road (Free)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Thursday, April 20, 2017

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Friday, April 21, 2017

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)

Free State Brewing Co. East Side Brewery Tour

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., 1927 Moodie Road (Free)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Beer Maze on Mass, So Kids Don't Get Lost

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., Douglas County Child Development Association (Free - $50)

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Free State Brewing Co. East Side Brewery Tour

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., 1927 Moodie Road (Free)

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Free State Brewing Co. East Side Brewery Tour

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., 1927 Moodie Road (Free)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Tuesday, July 31, 2103

loading...