Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, March 27, 2015

Eagles Lodge dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Encore 2015

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Free State High School ($7)

Saturday, March 28, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Encore 2015

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Free State High School ($7)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Entrepreneur Evenings #3

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 4, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Monday, April 6, 2015

HEARTH & FIELD DINNER

6 p.m., Hank Charcuterie ($100)

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Community Appreciation Dinner, Health Fair & Open House

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., F.W. Huston Medical Center (Free)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, April 10, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Karnival for the Kids

11 a.m. to 2 p.m., Watson Park ($3 - $20)

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, April 18, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Next page...