Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018

Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Lawrence Contra Barn Dance

5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Stony Point Barn, 1514 N 600 Rd, Baldwin City, KS ($5 - $10)

Tuesday, July 31, 2103

loading...