Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

LHS Class of 1964 50th Reunion

7 p.m., Locations: See below

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Roller Derby

5:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Hale Arena (Free - $15)

LHS Class of 1964 50th Reunion

6 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

38th Richland Homecoming Basket Dinner

12:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m., Richland American Legion

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Indian Hills Neighborhood Garage Sales Day

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Indian Hills

Roller Derby

5:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Hale Arena (Free - $15)

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Sam's Club National BBQ Tour

10 a.m. to 3 p.m., 5110 N. Oak Trafficway Kansas City, Missouri (Free)

SEEDCO Harvest

4 p.m. to 11 p.m., Warehouse Arts District ($8 - $10)

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Lawrence 10 miler/ 5K

7 a.m., Silverback - 701 E. 19th St., Lawrence ($15 - $30)

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

F.W. Huston Medical Center Fall Fundraiser

5 p.m. to 8 p.m., Jefferson County North High School ($25 - $8)

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

WaterFire KC Festival of the Arts

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Country Club Plaza, Kansas City, MO (Free)

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Kansas Half Marathon & 5K

7:30 a.m. to noon, Buford M. Watson Park ($25 - $65)

Tuesday, July 31, 2103