Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

Arctic Blast! with Catch a Break

11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., St Margaret's Episcopal Church, 5700 W. 6th Street in Lawrence ($45)

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

Carnaval Finale!

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Free State Brewing Co. East Side Brewery Tour

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., 1923 Moodie Road (Free)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Thursday, April 20, 2017

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)

Friday, April 21, 2017

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

90th Kansas Relays

8 a.m. to 9 p.m., Rock Chalk Park (Free - $20)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Tuesday, July 31, 2103