Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Urbana: A Downtown Street Scene

4 p.m. to 10 p.m., Kansas City Power and Light District

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Sprint Presents: 90.1FM Crossroads Music Fest

6 p.m. to 2:30 a.m., Crossroads Arts District, Kansas City, MO ($15)

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Bocce Ball Workshop

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Holcom Park (Free)

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Festival of Cultures

Noon to 5 p.m., South Park (Free)

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2015

Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2015

Tuesday, July 31, 2103