Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Intersection Repair 2.0!

10 a.m. to 7 p.m., E 14th Street cul-de-sac just East of the Burroughs Creek Trail (Free)

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Metaphysics Class

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Unity Church

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, June 9, 2017

Open Mic Night

6:45 p.m. to 9 p.m., Unity Church

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Picnic on the Prairie

6:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Williams House - 700 California St ($50 - $1000)

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Metaphysics Class

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Unity Church

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, June 16, 2017

Cubanisms - Cubano Concert on the Rooftop

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., The Oread ($10)

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Metaphysics Class

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Unity Church

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Metaphysics Class

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Unity Church

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Next page...

loading...