Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Dec. 5, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016

Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016

Monday, Dec. 12, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2016

Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 17, 2016

Monday, Dec. 19, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016

Thursday, Dec. 22, 2016

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016

Monday, Dec. 26, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2016

Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2016

Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 31, 2016

Monday, Jan. 2, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2017

Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 7, 2017

Monday, Jan. 9, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017

Cottin's Hardware Farmers Market - Indoors!

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Cottin's Hardware & Rental, 1832 Massachusetts Street, Lawrence, KS (Free)

Saturday, Jan. 14, 2017

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017

Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017

Tuesday, July 31, 2103