Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

20th Anniversary Open House

4 p.m. to 7 p.m., TherapyWorks (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., White Schoolhouse, 1510 North Third St., North Lawrence, Kansas ($4 - $7)

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Kansas Half Marathon & 5K

7:30 a.m. to noon, Buford M. Watson Park ($25 - $65)

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Next page...