Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

The Trivia Lovers

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Watkins Museum of History ($10)

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Mexican Buffet Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Charity Spinning Ride

10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Body Boutique ($50 - $150)

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Irish Fest 5k Fun Run and Walk

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., 8th and Jackson, Topeka, KS ($25)

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, March 20, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Next page...