Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Free Breakfast

7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m., Lawrence Boys and Girls Club (Free)

Urbana: A Downtown Street Scene

4 p.m. to 10 p.m., Kansas City Power and Light District

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Wine & Clothes....Every Woman's Dream

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Crooked Post Winery, 7397 K-92 Hwy, Ozawkie. ($14 - $18)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, July 10, 2015

Chicken & Noodles Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Free Breakfast

7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m., Lawrence Boys and Girls Club (Free)

Urbana: A Downtown Street Scene

4 p.m. to 10 p.m., Kansas City Power and Light District

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Goddess Dresses and Wine Tasting

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Crooked Post Winery, 7397 K-92 Hwy, Ozawkie. ($14 - $18)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, July 17, 2015

Casserole Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Free Breakfast

7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m., Lawrence Boys and Girls Club (Free)

Urbana: A Downtown Street Scene

4 p.m. to 10 p.m., Kansas City Power and Light District

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Greeting Card Creation with Yvonne

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Crooked Post Winery, 7397 K-92 Hwy, Ozawkie. ($40)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, July 24, 2015

Dinner: Indian Tacos

5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Free Breakfast

7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m., Lawrence Boys and Girls Club (Free)

Urbana: A Downtown Street Scene

4 p.m. to 10 p.m., Kansas City Power and Light District

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Sippin' Summer Thursdays - Vino & Vendor

5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Crooked Post Winery, 7397 K-92 Hwy, Ozawkie. ($14 - $18)

Larryville Hash House Harriers

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., TBA each week (Free - $5)

Friday, July 31, 2015

Fried Chicken Dinner

5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Eagles Lodge

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Weekly Meetup

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey Street (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Urbana: A Downtown Street Scene

4 p.m. to 10 p.m., Kansas City Power and Light District

Next page...