Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday Evening Dog Walk

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., Lawrence Rotary Arboretum (Free)

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

Lawrence Opera @ Signs of Life

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017

Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Monday, Aug. 21, 2017

The Eclipse at KU

11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Shenk Sports Complex (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

7 a.m. to 11 a.m., 824 New Hampshire Street

Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Tuesday Afternoons

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., 725 Vermont Street - Library Garage

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 2, 2017

Lawrence Farmers' Market - Saturday Mornings

8 a.m. to noon, 824 New Hampshire Street

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017

World Cello Day

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

Harvest Fest to benefit Just Food

5:30 p.m. to 11 p.m., Abe & Jake's Landing ($40 - $500)

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Tuesday, July 31, 2103

loading...