Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, April 2, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, April 9, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, April 10, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Metaphysics Class

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Unity Church

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, April 16, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Next page...

loading...