Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, July 24, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, July 25, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, July 31, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, Aug. 1, 2016

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, Aug. 8, 2016

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friends of Buddha 12-Step Addiction Recovery Group

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., 1146 Orgeon Street

Alcoholics Anonymous open meeting: Eudora Miracle Group

8 p.m., Cottage behind 803 Church St., Eudora.

Next page...