Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017

Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friday, Nov. 3, 2017

Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, Nov. 6, 2017

Next page...