Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Dec. 18, 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Amazing Grace AA meeting

6 p.m., 901 Madeline

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friday, Dec. 22, 2017

Amazing Grace AA meeting

6 p.m., 901 Madeline

Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017

Amazing Grace AA meeting

Noon, 901 Madeline

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Amazing Grace AA meeting

2 p.m., 901 Madeline

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, Dec. 25, 2017

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017

Amazing Grace AA meeting

6 p.m., 901 Madeline

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017

Next page...

loading...