Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Amazing Grace AA meeting

6 p.m., 901 Madeline

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friday, May 25, 2018

Amazing Grace AA meeting

6 p.m., 901 Madeline

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Amazing Grace AA meeting

Noon, 901 Madeline

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

Sunday, May 27, 2018

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Amazing Grace AA meeting

2 p.m., 901 Madeline

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Amazing Grace AA meeting

6 p.m., 901 Madeline

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Oskaloosa AA meeting

8 p.m., 524 Liberty St., Oskaloosa

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Easy Does It AA group

7:30 p.m., 901 Madeline Lane

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Live and Let Live AA meeting

7 p.m., 325 Maine, 917 Highland or 1011 Vermont

Friday, June 1, 2018

Next page...

loading...