Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016

Friday, Dec. 9, 2016

Friday Karaoke and Open Mic

8 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Yacht Club

Monday, Dec. 12, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2016

Friday, Dec. 16, 2016

Friday Karaoke and Open Mic

8 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Yacht Club

Monday, Dec. 19, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016

Friday, Dec. 23, 2016

Friday Karaoke and Open Mic

8 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Yacht Club

Monday, Dec. 26, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2016

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2016

Friday, Dec. 30, 2016

Friday Karaoke and Open Mic

8 p.m. to 11:59 p.m., Yacht Club

Monday, Jan. 2, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2017

Monday, Jan. 9, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

KARAOKE / TACO TUESDAY's @ Brothers Bar and Grill

9 p.m. to 1:30 a.m., Brothers Bar & Grill 1105 Massachusetts St

Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017

Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017