Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, March 1, 2018

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, March 2, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, March 8, 2018

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, March 15, 2018

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, March 22, 2018

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, March 29, 2018

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

KU Jazz Combos

7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m., Swarthout Recital Hall

Thursday, April 26, 2018

loading...