Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Lawrence City Band

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., South Park

Thursday, June 29, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Lawrence City Band

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., South Park

Thursday, July 6, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Lawrence City Band

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., South Park

Thursday, July 13, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Lawrence City Band

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., South Park

Thursday, July 20, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Lawrence City Band

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., South Park

Thursday, July 27, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Lawrence City Band

8 p.m. to 9 p.m., South Park

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Monday, Nov. 6, 2017

Victor Goines Duo

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($19 - $35)

Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017

Victor Goines Duo

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($19 - $35)

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018

BiRDMAN LiVE – Antonio Sanchez

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

Thursday, April 5, 2018