Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, May 28, 2015

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, May 29, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, June 5, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, June 12, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Thursday, June 18, 2015

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, June 19, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Thursday, June 25, 2015

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, June 26, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Thursday, July 2, 2015

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, July 3, 2015

Blueprint at the FIVE BAR!

7 p.m. to 11 p.m., Five Bar and Tables (Free)

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015

Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2015

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016