Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Palos Nuevos: Flamenco/Jazz Project

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center (Free)

Thursday, May 4, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 11, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 18, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 1, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 8, 2017

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Tonight Show Bandleader Doc Severinsen with the Kansas City Symphony

7 p.m., Helzberg Hall, Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

loading...