Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, July 28, 2016

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, July 29, 2016

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, Aug. 12, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, Aug. 19, 2016

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, Aug. 26, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

The Junkyard Jazz Band

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., American Legion (Free)

Jazz Quintet

7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Ingredient (Free)

Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

The Blind Boys of Alabama

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($20 - $30)

Friday, Feb. 10, 2017

The Grammy Award-winning REBIRTH BRASS BAND

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($11 - $30)

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

Mr. Ho’s Orchestrotica Quintet

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)