Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Introduction to Herbalism: A Hands-On Workshop

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., The Light Center, 1542 Woodson Road, Baldwin City ($30 - $50)

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

KU Swing Society: Tuesday Night Swing

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014