Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 18, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Cha Cha Class (4-week)

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $70)

Monday, April 20, 2015

Latin Dance Sampler (4-week Class)

7:15 p.m. to 8 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $70)

Meditative Yoga (Free Class) at Westside Yoga

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS (Free)

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Cha Cha Class (4-week)

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $70)

Monday, April 27, 2015

Latin Dance Sampler (4-week Class)

7:15 p.m. to 8 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $70)

Meditative Yoga (Free Class) at Westside Yoga

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS (Free)

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Pranayama (Yoga & Breathing) Class at Westside Yoga

10:30 a.m. to 11:45 a.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS ($8 - $15)

Saturday, May 2, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Cha Cha Class (4-week)

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $70)

Monday, May 4, 2015

Meditative Yoga (Free Class) at Westside Yoga

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS (Free)

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Monday, May 11, 2015

Meditative Yoga (Free Class) at Westside Yoga

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS (Free)

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Next page...