Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Post Natal Yoga for New Moms & Babies at Westside Yoga

4:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence, KS ($12 - $15)

Social Dance Class for Adults

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($10)

Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

Community Yoga

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Meditative Yoga (Free Class) at Westside Yoga

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Monday, Sept. 5, 2016

Community Yoga

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Monday, Sept. 12, 2016

Community Yoga

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

Plein Air Painting Workshop with Louis Copt

8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Rachel Snyder Prairie, Mayetta, KS ($40)

Monday, Sept. 19, 2016

Community Yoga

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Monday, Sept. 26, 2016

Community Yoga

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016

Weekly Tango Lessons and Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Dole Human Development Center (Free)

Monday, Oct. 3, 2016

Community Yoga

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016