Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Pranayama (Yoga & Breathing) Class at Westside Yoga

10:30 a.m. to 11:45 a.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS ($8 - $15)

Saturday, April 4, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Spring Swing 4-week Dance Class

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $65)

4-week Swing Class

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $65)

Monday, April 6, 2015

Latin Dance Sampler (4-week Class)

7:15 p.m. to 8 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $70)

Meditative Yoga (Free Class) at Westside Yoga

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS (Free)

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Spring Swing 4-week Dance Class

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $65)

4-week Swing Class

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $65)

Cha Cha Class (4-week)

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $70)

Monday, April 13, 2015

Latin Dance Sampler (4-week Class)

7:15 p.m. to 8 p.m., Dance Because ($20 - $70)

Meditative Yoga (Free Class) at Westside Yoga

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Westside Yoga, 4935 Research Park Way, Lawrence KS (Free)

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Next page...