Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., HANK CHARCUTERIE - 1900 Mass St

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

School's Out Swing Dance & Lesson

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($20 - $30)

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Two-Step Lessons

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($70 - $80)

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Saturday, June 6, 2015

FREE BUTCHERING DEMONSTRATION

3 p.m. to 4 p.m., Hank Charcuterie -1900 Mass St

Dancing Date Night Series

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($25 - $56)

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Two-Step Lessons

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($70 - $80)

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Dancing Date Night Series

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($25 - $56)

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Two-Step Lessons

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($70 - $80)

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Dancing Date Night Series

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($25 - $56)

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Two-Step Lessons

6:15 p.m. to 7 p.m., Dance Because, 3300 Bob Billings, #11 ($70 - $80)

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Work Together Wednesdays

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Center for Entrepreneurship (Free)

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015