Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Sacred Drum Workshop

12:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Good Earth Gatherings, 858 E. 1500 Road, Baldwin ($160 - $185)

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Kids Intermediate Silks

4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Intermediate Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

AcroYoga

8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Trapeze

8 a.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Carny Class

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Contortion

5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Intermediate Lyra

6:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Partner Acrobatics

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Aerial Silks for Beginners

5:30 p.m. to 6:45 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Finding your Splits and Forward Folds

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., The Last Carnival ($10)

Lyra for Beginners

8 p.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Kids Intermediate Silks

4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Intermediate Aerial Silks

6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

AcroYoga

8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Trapeze

8 a.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Carny Class

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($20 - $25)

Contortion

5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Intermediate Lyra

6:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Partner Acrobatics

3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., the last carnival ($12.50 - $15)

Aerial Silks for Beginners

5:30 p.m. to 6:45 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Finding your Splits and Forward Folds

7 p.m. to 7:45 p.m., The Last Carnival ($10)

Introduction to Digital Photography: Know Your Camera and Create Your Shot

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Osher Institute, 1515 Saint Andrews Drive ($30 - $45)

Lyra for Beginners

8 p.m. to 9:15 p.m., the last carnival ($25 - $30)

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

VNA Hospice Volunteer Training

9 a.m. to 2 p.m., Visiting Nurses, 200 Maine, 3rd Floor. Lawrence, KS (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Swing Dance Night! (with KU Swing Society)

8 p.m. to 11 p.m., Locations: See below (Free)

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015