Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Dancing Date Night Series

7:15 p.m. to 8 p.m., Dance Because ($25 - $80)

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Learn to Social Dance!

6:30 p.m. to 7:15 p.m., Dance Because ($25 - $80)

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Fall 2015 Open Enrollment - Peaslee Tech & Lawrence College & Career Center

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Centennial School, 2145 Lousiana Street (Free)

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Dancing Date Night Series

7:15 p.m. to 8 p.m., Dance Because ($25 - $80)

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Learn to Social Dance!

6:30 p.m. to 7:15 p.m., Dance Because ($25 - $80)

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Dancing Date Night Series

7:15 p.m. to 8 p.m., Dance Because ($25 - $80)

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Sizzlin' Salsa Social Dance

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dance Because ($30)

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Learn to Social Dance!

6:30 p.m. to 7:15 p.m., Dance Because ($25 - $80)

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Dancing Date Night Series

7:15 p.m. to 8 p.m., Dance Because ($25 - $80)

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Learn to Social Dance!

6:30 p.m. to 7:15 p.m., Dance Because ($25 - $80)

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Dancing Date Night Series

7:15 p.m. to 8 p.m., Dance Because ($25 - $80)

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Community Yoga

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Be Moved Studio (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015