Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

7 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

10 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

River City AA Group

8 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

10 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

7 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

10 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

River City AA Group

8 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

10 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Next page...