Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, July 31, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.