Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

loading...