Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

7 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

10 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

River City AA Group

8 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

10 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

7 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

10 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

River City AA Group

8 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

10 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

7 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

10 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

River City AA Group

8 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

5:30 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

10 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

River City AA Group

Noon, Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Next page...