Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.