Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, April 2, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, April 9, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, April 16, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, April 30, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

River City AA Group men's meeting

8:15 p.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.

Sunday, May 7, 2017

River City AA Group women's meeting

9 a.m., Alano Club, 311 E. Ninth.