Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Metaphysics Class

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Unity Church

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Mindful Montessori 2nd Annual Fundraiser

4 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Mindful Montessori, 2141 Maple Lane

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112

loading...