Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Entrepreneur Evenings #3

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Teen Tutoring

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Teen Tutoring

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Helping the Elderly Remain Safely at Home

10 a.m. to noon, KC Public Library - Westport Branch (Free)

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Teen Tutoring

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Monarch Watch Spring Open House & Plant Fundraiser

8 a.m. to 2 p.m., Foley Hall (KU's West Campus) (Free)

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112