Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Lawrence Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 12:55 p.m., Capital City Bank, 740 New Hampshire

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Lawrence Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 12:55 p.m., Capital City Bank, 740 New Hampshire

Monday, June 4, 2018

KU Mini College

8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Spooner Hall, The Commons (Free)

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

KU Mini College

8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Spooner Hall, The Commons (Free)

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

KU Mini College

8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Spooner Hall, The Commons (Free)

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Summer Tutoring

4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Lawrence Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 12:55 p.m., Capital City Bank, 740 New Hampshire

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Summer Tutoring

4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Lawrence Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 12:55 p.m., Capital City Bank, 740 New Hampshire

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Touch-A-Truck FUN-draiser

10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Broken Arrow Park ($5 - $20)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Summer Tutoring

4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Lawrence Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 12:55 p.m., Capital City Bank, 740 New Hampshire

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Summer Tutoring

4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Lawrence Toastmasters

12:05 p.m. to 12:55 p.m., Capital City Bank, 740 New Hampshire

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Summer Tutoring

4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Summer Tutoring

4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Summer Tutoring

4 p.m. to 7 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112

loading...