Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Introduction to the Tree of Life and the Archetypes of the Hebrew Letters

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lavender House, 1600 New Hampshire, Lawrence (Free)

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Expressive Journaling Course

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lavender House, 1600 New Hampshire, Lawrence, Kansas ($125)

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Introduction to the Tree of Life and the Archetypes of the Hebrew Letters

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lavender House, 1600 New Hampshire, Lawrence (Free)

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Friday, March 4, 2016

See/Saw Festival

9 a.m. to 10 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Saturday, March 5, 2016

See/Saw Festival

9 a.m. to 10 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Sunday, March 6, 2016

See/Saw Festival

9 a.m. to 10 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Monday, May 9, 2016

Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science

7:30 p.m., Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland, Kansas City, MO ($35 - $100)

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Rock the Block-Kick Cancer

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Between Briggs Auto and Ellena Honda

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112