Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

KU STEM Camp: Design Storm (Engineering)

9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., KU Edwards Campus, 12600 Quivira Rd., Overland Park, KS 66213

KU STEM Camp: Get Your Game On (Mathematics)

9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., KU Edwards Campus, 12600 Quivira Rd., Overland Park, KS 66213

Peaslee Tech and Lawrence College & Career Center Hard Hat Tours

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Dwayne Peaslee Technical Training Center (Free)

Thursday, July 2, 2015

KU STEM Camp: Design Storm (Engineering)

9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., KU Edwards Campus, 12600 Quivira Rd., Overland Park, KS 66213

KU STEM Camp: Get Your Game On (Mathematics)

9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., KU Edwards Campus, 12600 Quivira Rd., Overland Park, KS 66213

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Peaslee Tech and Lawrence College & Career Center Hard Hat Tours

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Dwayne Peaslee Technical Training Center (Free)

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Peaslee Tech and Lawrence College & Career Center Hard Hat Tours

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Dwayne Peaslee Technical Training Center (Free)

Fall 2015 Open Enrollment - Peaslee Tech & Lawrence College & Career Center

4 p.m. to 6 p.m., Centennial School, 2145 Lousiana Street (Free)

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Peaslee Tech and Lawrence College & Career Center Hard Hat Tours

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Dwayne Peaslee Technical Training Center (Free)

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Peaslee Tech and Lawrence College & Career Center Hard Hat Tours

4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Dwayne Peaslee Technical Training Center (Free)

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112