Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018

Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018

Caddy Stacks Family Golf

10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library ($5 - $20)

2018 KUCSSFA Chinese New Year Night

6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lied Center (Free)

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018

Caddy Stacks Family Golf

Noon to 5:30 p.m., Lawrence Public Library ($5 - $20)

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Monday, Feb. 5, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Beeginning Beekeeping Class

Noon to 5:30 p.m., Douglas County Fairgrounds Building 21 ($65)

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112

loading...