Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Social Media Bootcamp

8:30 a.m. to midnight, John Brown Underground ($75 - $100)

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

KU CREES Turkish Film Night: Mustang

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., KU Bailey Hall

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Conservation Classic

8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Thornfield Disc Golf Course ($30 - $50)

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Out of the Darkness Walk - Kansas City, MO - KS

10 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., Berkley Riverfront Park (Free)

Community Drum Safari

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., 1245 New Hampshire, across from South Park (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Monday, Oct. 3, 2016

Jurassic Garden at Powell Gardens

9 a.m. to 5 a.m., Powell Gardens ($4 - $10)

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

Abraham Lincoln: Statesman or Tyrant?

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Mission Square 6220 Martway St. Mission, Kan. (Free - $50)

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Rock the Block-Kick Cancer

6 p.m. to 10 p.m., Between Briggs Auto and Ellena Honda

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112