Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Free State Brewing Co. East Side Brewery Tour

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., 1923 Moodie Road (Free)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Noxious Weeds or Obnoxious Plants

1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m., Douglas County Public Works Auditorium, 3755 E. 25th St., Lawrence (Free)

Monday, March 20, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112