Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, March 2, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Entrepreneur Evenings! #2

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112