Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

What to Know Before You Go.. Flu Shots

6:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Rodrock Chiropractic

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Cholesterol...the Good, the Bad...the Good?

6:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Rodrock Chiropractic

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Get Up and Move with Whitney

6:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Rodrock Chiropractic 1440 Wakarusa Dr. Suite 400

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Learn to sew, or improve your skills!

1 p.m. to 3 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 9th and New Jersey St. ($20)

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112