Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Metaphysics Class

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Unity Church

Fact Checking Bootcamp

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

How to Make No Knead Bread

6 p.m. to 7 p.m., Peoples Bank ($15)

Fact Checking Bootcamp

6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Tail Wagging Readers

10 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Free State Brewing Co. Eastside Tours

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., 1927 Moodie Road Lawrence, KS 66046 (Free)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

A Walk About Baker: A Walking Tour of Baker University

10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Old Castle Museum (Free)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Tail Wagging Readers

10 a.m. to 11 a.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, June 9, 2017

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2112

loading...