Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Thursday, April 17, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Friday, April 18, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Saturday, April 19, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Monday, April 21, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

KU Strings Concert

7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m., Haskell Auditorium (Free)

Thursday, April 24, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Friday, April 25, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Saturday, April 26, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Sunday, April 27, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Monday, April 28, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Thursday, May 1, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Friday, May 2, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Saturday, May 3, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Sunday, May 4, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Monday, May 5, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 a.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Thursday, May 8, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Friday, May 9, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

11 a.m. to 7 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Saturday, May 10, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Sunday, May 11, 2014

2014 Designers' Showhouse

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., 2014 Designers' Showhouse, 3320 SW Spring Creek Place, Topeka, KS 66614 ($10)

Wednesday, May 21, 2014