Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017

Chen Guang, piano

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lied Center ($16 - $30)

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Monday, Feb. 26, 2018

Janis Siegel with piano

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($19 - $35)

Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018

Janis Siegel with piano

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($19 - $35)

Wednesday, April 11, 2018