Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., White Schoolhouse, 1510 North Third St., North Lawrence, Kansas ($4 - $7)

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., White Schoolhouse, 1510 North Third St., North Lawrence, Kansas ($4 - $7)

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015