Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Mesmerizing Norwegian Hardanger Fiddle Concert

7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Union Pacific Depot - North Lawrence ($20)

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Brasil Guitar Duo

7:30 p.m., Lied Center ($11 - $30)

Jeff Austin

8 p.m., Knuckleheads ($16)

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Martin Sexton

8 p.m., The Granada ($22 - $25)

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015