Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Steve Mason Luthiers and Violin Shop, 3809 W 24th.

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Lawrence Contra Dance

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., New York Elementary School ($9 - $4)

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Friday, April 1, 2016

Leo Kottke

7 p.m., Liberty Hall Cinema ($35 - $39)

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Steve Mason Luthiers and Violin Shop, 3809 W 24th.

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Lawrence Community Contra Dance at Stony Point Barn

6 p.m. to 10:30 p.m., Stony Point Barn, 1514 N 600 Road ($10 - $4)

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Steve Mason Luthiers and Violin Shop, 3809 W 24th.

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

Old Time Fiddle Tunes Potluck and Jam

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Steve Mason Luthiers and Violin Shop, 3809 W 24th.

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016