Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Art Meets Music In Lawrence

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Cider Gallery ($15)

Friday, March 31, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Unitarian Fellowship, 1263 North 1100 Road, Lawrence, KS 66047 ($4 - $10)

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Unitarian Fellowship, 1263 North 1100 Road, Lawrence, KS 66047 ($4 - $10)

Sunday, June 11, 2017

English Country Dance

1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Unitarian Fellowship, 1263 North 1100 Road, Lawrence, KS 66047 ($4 - $10)

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Old Time Fiddle Tunes: Potluck and Jam

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Mason Luthiers and Violin Shop

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Old Time Fiddle Tunes: Potluck and Jam

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Mason Luthiers and Violin Shop

Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017

Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017

Old Time Fiddle Tunes: Potluck and Jam

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Mason Luthiers and Violin Shop

Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017

Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017

Old Time Fiddle Tunes: Potluck and Jam

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Mason Luthiers and Violin Shop

Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017