Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, July 24, 2017

International Miniature Paintings & Sculptures Art Show

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Miami County Historical Museum (Free)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

International Miniature Paintings & Sculptures Art Show

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Miami County Historical Museum (Free)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

International Miniature Paintings & Sculptures Art Show

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Miami County Historical Museum (Free)

Thursday, July 27, 2017

International Miniature Paintings & Sculptures Art Show

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Miami County Historical Museum (Free)

Friday, July 28, 2017

International Miniature Paintings & Sculptures Art Show

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Miami County Historical Museum (Free)

Saturday, July 29, 2017

International Miniature Paintings & Sculptures Art Show

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Miami County Historical Museum (Free)

Monday, July 31, 2017

International Miniature Paintings & Sculptures Art Show

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Miami County Historical Museum (Free)

Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017

International Miniature Paintings & Sculptures Art Show

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Miami County Historical Museum (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

International Miniature Paintings & Sculptures Art Show

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Miami County Historical Museum (Free)

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

International Miniature Paintings & Sculptures Art Show

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Miami County Historical Museum (Free)

Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

International Miniature Paintings & Sculptures Art Show

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Miami County Historical Museum (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

loading...