Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, April 23, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, April 27, 2018

Active Senior Tennis

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Rock Chalk Park

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, May 4, 2018

Active Senior Tennis

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Rock Chalk Park

Monday, May 7, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, May 11, 2018

Active Senior Tennis

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Rock Chalk Park

Monday, May 14, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, May 18, 2018

Active Senior Tennis

10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., Rock Chalk Park

Monday, May 21, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Monday, May 28, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

loading...