Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, March 30, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, April 6, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, April 13, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, April 20, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, April 27, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)

Monday, May 4, 2015

Free Argentine Tango Open Práctica (Practice)

Free tango practice and lessons

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Signs of Life (Free)

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Gaming with the Pro

4 p.m. to 5 p.m., Lawrence Public Library (Free)