Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017

Monday, Sept. 25, 2017

Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Monday, Oct. 2, 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017

2017 Kansas Land Trust Disc Golf Tournament

8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Thornfield Disc Golf Course

Monday, Oct. 9, 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Monday, Oct. 16, 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017

BFF Trivia Night

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Maceli's (Free - $15)

Monday, Oct. 23, 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)