Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.