Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.