Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.