Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Books and Culture Exhibit: The Quayle Bible Collection

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Spencer Wing, Collins Library, Baker Univ., 518 8th Street, Baldwin City.