Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017

Native Plants of the Midwest: A presentation and book signing by Alan Branhagen

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Flory Meeting Hall, Douglas County Fairgrounds, 2110 Harper Ave., Lawrence, KS (Free)

Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Tuesday, July 31, 2103