Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Eudora Farmers Market

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., 1428 Church St., Eudora

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Brush drop-off and compost/woodchip sale

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., 1420 E. 11th Street

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Heart of America Gesneriad Society & the Mid American Begonia Society Annual Plant Show & Sale

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Loose Park Garden Center 5200 Pennsylvania Ave Kansas City, MO

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Heart of America Gesneriad Society & the Mid American Begonia Society Annual Plant Show & Sale

9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Loose Park Garden Center 5200 Pennsylvania Ave Kansas City, MO

Brush drop-off and compost/woodchip sale

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., 1420 E. 11th Street

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Introduction to Herbalism: A Hands-On Workshop

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., The Light Center, 1542 Woodson Road, Baldwin City ($30 - $50)

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Free Document Shredding Event

8 a.m. to noon, KU's Park & Ride lot 301 (Free)

Brush drop-off and compost/woodchip sale

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., 1420 E. 11th Street

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

2nd Annual Green Wish Golf Tournament

7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Alvamar Golf Course ($125 - $1100)

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Brush drop-off and compost/woodchip sale

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., 1420 E. 11th Street

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Operation WildLife Open House

2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Operation WildLife, 23375 Guthrie Rd, Linwood, KS 66052 ($5 - $15)

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Brush drop-off and compost/woodchip sale

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., 1420 E. 11th Street

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

MOTHER EARTH NEWS FAIR

9 a.m. to 7 p.m., Kansas Expocentre, One Expocentre Dr., Topeka, KS 66612 ($15 - $30)

Brush drop-off and compost/woodchip sale

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., 1420 E. 11th Street

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

MOTHER EARTH NEWS FAIR

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Kansas Expocentre, One Expocentre Dr., Topeka, KS 66612 ($15 - $30)

Tuesday, July 31, 2103