Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Noxious Weeds or Obnoxious Plants

1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m., Douglas County Public Works Auditorium, 3755 E. 25th St., Lawrence (Free)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Compost & Woodchip Sale Event

8 a.m. to 3 p.m., 1420 E 11th Street, Lawrence KS ($10 - $40)

Friday, March 24, 2017

Compost & Woodchip Sale Event

8 a.m. to 3 p.m., 1420 E 11th Street, Lawrence KS ($10 - $40)

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Compost & Woodchip Sale Event

8 a.m. to 3 p.m., 1420 E 11th Street, Lawrence KS ($10 - $40)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

Green Drinks Lawrence

5 p.m. to 7 p.m., Merchants Pub & Plate (Free - $20)

Tuesday, July 31, 2103