Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, July 4, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Sunday, July 5, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Monday, July 6, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 7 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Thursday, July 9, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Friday, July 10, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Saturday, July 11, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Sunday, July 12, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Monday, July 13, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 7 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Thursday, July 16, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Friday, July 17, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Saturday, July 18, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Sunday, July 19, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Monday, July 20, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 7 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Thursday, July 23, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Friday, July 24, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Saturday, July 25, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Sunday, July 26, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Monday, July 27, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 7 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Thursday, July 30, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Friday, July 31, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Recent Aquisitions: 2010-2015 Exhibition at the Mulvane Art Museum

1 p.m. to 4 p.m., Mulvane Art Museum (Free)

Next page...