Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Phoenix Underground Final Friday Art Walk

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., Phoenix Underground, 825 Mass. St., Lawrence, KS

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

"Timeline of a Century"

8 a.m., Marvin Hall, KU Campus

Next page...