Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, March 30, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 8 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Friday, April 3, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

Noon to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Monday, April 6, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 8 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Friday, April 10, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

Noon to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Monday, April 13, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 8 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Friday, April 17, 2015

Save the Last Dance Exhibit

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Flint Hills Discovery Center 315 S 3rd St. Manhattan, KS 66502 (Free - $9)

Next page...