Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

"A Cast of Blues" Features Legendary Mississippi Musicians

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

"A Cast of Blues" Features Legendary Mississippi Musicians

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

"A Cast of Blues" Features Legendary Mississippi Musicians

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

"A Cast of Blues" Features Legendary Mississippi Musicians

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)

Blues Casts and Photos at October First Fridays

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

"A Cast of Blues" Features Legendary Mississippi Musicians

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

"A Cast of Blues" Features Legendary Mississippi Musicians

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

"A Cast of Blues" Features Legendary Mississippi Musicians

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

"A Cast of Blues" Features Legendary Mississippi Musicians

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

"A Cast of Blues" Features Legendary Mississippi Musicians

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

"A Cast of Blues" Features Legendary Mississippi Musicians

11 a.m. to 3 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)