Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Monday, Sept. 5, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Friday, Sept. 9, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Monday, Sept. 12, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Friday, Sept. 16, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Monday, Sept. 19, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Friday, Sept. 23, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016

"One Native Spirit" a Native Art Exhibit

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Ottawa Community Arts Council, 501 S. Main ST, Ottawa, KS 66067 (Free)