Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

3:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

Noon to 4 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

Noon to 4 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

3:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

Noon to 4 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

Noon to 4 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

3:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

Noon to 4 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

Noon to 4 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

3:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

Noon to 4 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

Noon to 4 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

3:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

Noon to 4 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Smithsonian Hometown Teams and Local Exhibit

Noon to 4 p.m., Highland Community College, Perry Center in the historic Perry High School Gym (Free)