Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, March 5, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, March 6, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, March 12, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, March 13, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, March 19, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, March 20, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

CURRENT WORKS

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, March 27, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, April 3, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)