Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)