Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

New Works by Jeromy Morris and Jeremy Rockwell

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery Fine Art, 810 Pennsylvania St.

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, April 17, 2014

New Works by Jeromy Morris and Jeremy Rockwell

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery Fine Art, 810 Pennsylvania St.

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, April 18, 2014

New Works by Jeromy Morris and Jeremy Rockwell

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery Fine Art, 810 Pennsylvania St.

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

New Works by Jeromy Morris and Jeremy Rockwell

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery Fine Art, 810 Pennsylvania St.

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

New Works by Jeromy Morris and Jeremy Rockwell

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery Fine Art, 810 Pennsylvania St.

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, April 24, 2014

New Works by Jeromy Morris and Jeremy Rockwell

1 p.m. to 5 p.m., Cider Gallery Fine Art, 810 Pennsylvania St.

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, April 25, 2014

Final Friday Art Walk at Phoenix Underground

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., Phoenix Underground, 825 Mass. St.

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, May 2, 2014

Prohibition Exhibition Preview at May First Fridays

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Mid-America Arts Alliance (Free)

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, May 9, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, May 16, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Friday, May 23, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Instructor-led Paint Classes @ Painted Kanvas

3 p.m. to 5 p.m., Painted Kanvas ($25 - $40)

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Opening Reception: Waggle Dance, an exhibition by Kyla Strid

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., http://lawrenceartscenter.org/upcoming-exhibitions/ (Free)

Friday, July 25, 2014

Opening Reception for Laces: An exhibition of work by Lawrence Arts Center staff and faculty

5 p.m. to 9 p.m., Cider Gallery, 810 Pennsylvania Street (Free)