Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, April 26, 2018

The Glass Menagerie

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theater Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Friday, April 27, 2018

The Glass Menagerie

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theater Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Sunday, April 29, 2018

The Glass Menagerie

2:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Theater Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, June 8, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Camelot

2:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Friday, June 15, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Camelot

2:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Friday, June 22, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Camelot

7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Camelot

2:30 p.m. to 5 p.m., Theatre Lawrence ($17.60 - $29.70)

loading...