Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Friday, March 4, 2016

Dancing Through the Decades

7 p.m. to 11:30 p.m., Maceli's (Free - $20)

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Friday, March 11, 2016

Ceramics Symposium

9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($125)

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Ceramics Symposium

9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($125)

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Saturday, April 23, 2016