Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

The Last Carnival School Performances

3 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($10 - $12)

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Visions of Flint Hills Opening - News Release

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Buttonwood Art Space - 3013 Main, Kansas City, MO (Free)

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Friday, Nov. 11, 2016

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016