Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Saturday, Dec. 17, 2016

Rural Pearl Studio Holiday Open House

10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Rural Pearl Studio

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016

Rural Pearl Studio Holiday Open House

Noon to 4 p.m., Rural Pearl Studio

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2016

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017

Lawrence Creates Makerspace Maker Meet-Up

6:30 p.m., Lawrence Creates Makerspace, 512 E. Ninth St.

Friday, Jan. 13, 2017

Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017