Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Oct. 20, 2017

Dirty Dancing

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($21 - $55)

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017

Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017

A Charlie Brown Christmas

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $40)

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

The Wizard of Oz

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lied Center ($21 - $55)

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018

Jersey Boys

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($21 - $55)

Thursday, March 8, 2018

UNVEILED: A One Woman Play

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lied Center ($14 - $25)

Friday, April 27, 2018

Olate Dogs

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., Lied Center ($11 - $30)

loading...