Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, July 9, 2015

ACT Ottawa presents "Sylvia" by AR Gurney

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Larry Peters Auditorium - Ottawa University ($5 - $10)

Friday, July 10, 2015

ACT Ottawa presents "Sylvia" by AR Gurney

6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m., Larry Peters Auditorium - Ottawa University ($5 - $10)

Saturday, July 11, 2015

ACT Ottawa presents "Sylvia" by AR Gurney

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Larry Peters Auditorium - Ottawa University ($5 - $10)

Sunday, July 12, 2015

ACT Ottawa presents "Sylvia" by AR Gurney

3 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Larry Peters Auditorium - Ottawa University ($5 - $10)

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Friday, July 24, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

7:30 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

7:30 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

7:30 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

2 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

7:30 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

1 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

6:30 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

7:30 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

7:30 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

7:30 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

7:30 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

2 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

7:30 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

1 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

"Wicked" @ the Kauffman Center

6:30 p.m., Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, 1601 Broadway, KC, MO.

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016

Next page...