Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Seussical the Musical!

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence High School ($5 - $10)

Pies from the Porn Kitchen

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($10 - $15)

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Seussical the Musical!

7 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., Lawrence High School ($5 - $10)

Pies from the Porn Kitchen

8 p.m. to 10 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($10 - $15)

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Music Man at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Music Man at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Music Man at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Music Man at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Music Man at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Music Man at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Thursday, March 5, 2015

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., H&R Block City Stage @ Union Station ($10 - $15)

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., H&R Block City Stage at Union Station ($10 - $15)

Friday, March 6, 2015

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., H&R Block City Stage @ Union Station ($10 - $15)

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., H&R Block City Stage at Union Station ($10 - $15)

Music Man at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Saturday, March 7, 2015

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., H&R Block City Stage @ Union Station ($10 - $15)

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., H&R Block City Stage at Union Station ($10 - $15)

Music Man at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

9 p.m. to 10 p.m., H&R Block City Stage @ Union Station ($10 - $15)

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

9 p.m. to 10 p.m., H&R Block City Stage at Union Station ($10 - $15)

Sunday, March 8, 2015

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., H&R Block City Stage @ Union Station ($10 - $15)

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

2 p.m. to 3 p.m., H&R Block City Stage at Union Station ($10 - $15)

Music Man at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Monday, March 9, 2015

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., H&R Block City Stage @ Union Station ($10 - $15)

KC Fringe Presents: White Rabbit Red Rabbit

7 p.m. to 8 p.m., H&R Block City Stage at Union Station ($10 - $15)

Friday, April 24, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Friday, May 1, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Friday, May 8, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Friday, July 24, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)