Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Friday, May 1, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Monday, May 4, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Footloose at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($15 - $20)

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Busker Ball

7 p.m. to 9 p.m., The Granada ($5 - $8)

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Busker Workshops for Kids

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Lawrence Arts Center ($10 - $25)

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Friday, July 24, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)

Summer Theatre Academy at The Columbian Theatre

7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., The Columbian Theatre, 521 Lincoln Avenue, Wamego, KS 66547 ($5 - $15)