Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

The Whirling Dervishes of Rumi

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Lied Center ($15 - $25)

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015

Taizé Service

6 p.m., Lutheran Campus Ministry, 1421 W. 19th St.

Friday, Dec. 4, 2015

Taizé Service

6 p.m., St. Paul United Church of Christ, 738 Church, Eudora.

Friday, Dec. 11, 2015

Friday, Dec. 18, 2015

Friday, Jan. 22, 2016

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Taizé Service

6 p.m., St. Paul United Church of Christ, 738 Church, Eudora.

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Friday, March 4, 2016

Friday, March 11, 2016

Friday, March 18, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Friday, Aug. 26, 2016