Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Signers of Faith

6:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Immanuel Lutheran Church (Free)

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Silent Coffee!!

2 p.m. to 4 p.m., Immanuel Lutheran Church (Free)

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Metaphysics Class

6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Unity Church

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Signers of Faith

6:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Immanuel Lutheran Church (Free)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1 Million Cups Lawrence

9 a.m. to 10 a.m., Cider Gallery (Free)