Advertisement

Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Easter Sunrise Service

6 a.m., Victory Bible Church, 1942 Massachusetts St.

Easter Sunday Service

11 a.m., Praise Temple Church

Monday, April 21, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

The Open Tap

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Five Bar and Tables

Friday, April 25, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

The Open Tap

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Five Bar and Tables

Friday, May 2, 2014

Thursday, May 8, 2014

The Open Tap

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Five Bar and Tables

Friday, May 9, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

The Open Tap

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Five Bar and Tables

Friday, May 16, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

The Open Tap

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Five Bar and Tables

Friday, May 23, 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

The Open Tap

5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., Five Bar and Tables